The Fantaverse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Movies Under the Influence

+8
numbersix_99
Keyser Soze
Buscemi
leestu
transformers2
thswrestler160
Donte77
aquamann2001
12 posters

Go down

Movies Under the Influence Empty Movies Under the Influence

Post by aquamann2001 Wed Jun 10, 2009 7:55 pm

Hey everyone just wanted to see if their are any others like me on here that partake in the wacky tabbaccy aka marijuana before watching movies.

aquamann2001
Harry Tuttle
Harry Tuttle

Back to top Go down

Movies Under the Influence Empty Re: Movies Under the Influence

Post by Donte77 Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:50 pm

I don't smoke (anything) but I have had some interesting experiences watching movies on various substances in my youth.

About 8 years ago, I watched a terrible terrible movie while on acid and it messed me up. Movie was Big Money Hustlas. The combination of the terrible acting, clown make-up and trip gave me a weird jolt.

A couple years before that I watched Altered States the first time I tripped. I was hypnotized for 2 hours, sitting in a rocking chair and completely engulfed in that movie.

Boy I miss those younger crazy days...
Donte77
Donte77
Marv
Marv

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile

Back to top Go down

Post by thswrestler160 Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:43 am

marijuana no but I did watch tron on a high dose of vicoden once I dont know if it gets much more trippy than that.

thswrestler160
The McMannus Brothers
The McMannus Brothers

Back to top Go down

Post by transformers2 Thu Jun 11, 2009 2:55 am

no i am a straightedge [no drugs,no drinking] but i have plenty of friends that do.
transformers2
transformers2
Borat
Borat

Back to top Go down

Post by leestu Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:53 am